Latest Products http://www.diamondpetro.co.in Latest Products Tue, 31 Mar 2020 03:47:52 +0530 en-us http://www.diamondpetro.co.in Virgin Base Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/virgin-base-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/virgin-base-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Light Diesel Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/light-diesel-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/light-diesel-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tyre Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/tyre-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/tyre-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Engine Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/engine-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/engine-oil.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grade Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/food-grade-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/food-grade-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transmission Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/transmission-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/transmission-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Break Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/brake-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/brake-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coolant Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/coolant-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/coolant-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 General Purpose Machine Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/general-purpose-machine-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/general-purpose-machine-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compressor Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/compressor-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/compressor-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/hydraulic-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/hydraulic-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigeration Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/refrigeration-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/refrigeration-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turbine Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/turbine-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/turbine-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Gearbox Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/industrial-gearbox-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/industrial-gearbox-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quenching Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/quenching-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/quenching-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soluble Cutting Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/soluble-cutting-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/soluble-cutting-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Straight Cutting Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/straight-cutting-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/straight-cutting-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rust Preventive Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/rust-preventive-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/rust-preventive-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transformer Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/transformer-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/transformer-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Process Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/rubber-process-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/rubber-process-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/marine-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/marine-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grease http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/grease.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/grease.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Furnace Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/furnace-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/furnace-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Paraffin Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/white-paraffin-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/white-paraffin-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermic Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/thermic-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/thermic-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Light Liquid Paraffin Oil http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/light-liquid-paraffin-oil.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/light-liquid-paraffin-oil.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Petroleum Jelly http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/petroleum-jelly.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/petroleum-jelly.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic oils http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/synthetic-oils.htm http://www.diamondpetro.co.in/synthetic-oils.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530